Presenting the New York State Chiropractic Association
2024 Spring Convention

Virtual Expo

Engage with your favorite companies, explore virtual booths, and take advantage of special offers.

Diamond Corporate Sponsors
NCMIC  Nutri-West NY
    CGI Digital OUM Chiropractor McHugh Neurosurgery

 

Platinum
Corporate Sponsors
Gold
Corporate Sponsor
Hudson Valley Neurodiagnostics Foot Levelers Optimal Laboratories

 

Speaker Sponsors

 Event Exhibitors

  COMPANY # Category PHONE WEBSITE
  American Arbitration Association 29 Benjamin Carpenter 800-778-7879 adr.org
  BaxMAX Supports 5 Dave Hodgson 248-390-1598 Baxmax.net
  Bemer Group 46 Rick Gabrielly 914-715-8909 bemergroup.com
  CGI Digital 50 Tyler Head 865-850-8899 cgidigital.com
  Chattanooga / Lightforce Therapy Lasers 30 Frank Hogan 800-592-7329 chattanoogarehab.com
  CitiMed 9 Marina Katayeva 866-CitiMed citimedny.com
  CitiDME 28 Tommy Iffraimov 973-850-3121 citydme.com
  Community Medical Wellness 41 Patricia Sigler 631-828-4545 communitymedicalwellness.com
  Eclipse EHR Cloud 4 John Waskowitz 352-488-0081 eclipseehrcloud.com
  Electronic Development Labs Inc 25 Danielle Smith 800-342-5335 edl-inc.com
  Erchonia 35 Wendy McLaughlin 888-242-0571 erchonia.com
  Excite Medical 39 Morgan Jehlen 813-210-1000 excitemedical.com
  Fass & D’Agostino 14 Todd Fass 631-824-6040 fdnylawfirm.com
  Fine Olin & Anderman LLP 33 Vincent Rossillo Esq 855-941-0939 foalaw.com
  Foot Levelers 43 Wayne Dixon 800-553-4860 footlevelers.com
  Harlan Health Products 11 Harlan Pyes 800-345-1124 harlanhealth.com
  Healthy Feet LLC 40 Andrea Sturgis 800-410-2325 healthyfeetinsoles.com
  Law Firm of Alex Dell 27 Rebecca Striker 866-965-2667 alexdell.com
  Law Office of Stephen A Strauss PC 37 Stephen Strauss Esq 631-760-1300 stephenstrausslaw.com
  Lewin & Baglio 7 Lev Lewin Esq 516-307-1777 lewinbaglio.com
  Licatesi Law Group 8 Anthony Licatesi 516-227-2662 rubinlicatesi.com
  Meadowbrook Medical Equipment 36 Jonathan Posner 954-598-3818 [email protected]
  NCMIC 48 Lori Holt 800-247-8043 ncmic.com
  New York Brain Spine and Joint 18 Jaime Sullivan 516-581-0974
  New York Chiropractic PAC 19 Dr. Joseph Campisi 845-459-2667 nycpac.net
  Northeast College of Health Sciences 38 Courtney Thompson 800-234-6922 northeastcollege.edu
  NutriWest-NY 47  Amber Bien 888-227-5469  nutri-westny.com
  Open Air Pillow 22 Layne Martin 917-748-0816 openairpillow.com
  Optimal Laboratories 10 Steven Gelwan 877-522-7220 optimallaboratories.com
  OUM Chiropractor 42 Jennifer Collis 800-423-1504 oumchiropractor.com
  Protect-A-Life CPR Training 44 Patricia Woz 585-259-3196 [email protected]
  Prudential Advisors 12 Christopher Mancini 631-482-8277 prudential.com
  RS Medical 20 Lissa Gienty 800-935-7763 rsmedical.com
  SMG Mediquip 17 Tami Lynn Malico 516-586-4934 smgmediquip.net
  Stat BioMedical Technicians 23 Bryan Ginther 631-472-7299 statbiomedical.com
  Strand Health Group 34 Kyle Cranfill 775-379-3578 strandhealthgroup.com
  TonaLaw Personal Injury Lawyers 13 Juliet Accomando 833-TONALAW tonalaw.com
  US Med Supply Corp 6 Jeffrey Kleidman 646-797-4200 usmedsupplycorp.com
  Virax Marketing 26 Daniel Orrijola 516-220-5782 viraxmarketing.com
  Zwanger Pesiri Radiology 24 Merik Dolber 631-444-5544 zwangerpesiri.com
Event Supporters

The views and opinions of NYSCA-supporting vendors and other entities – i.e., exhibitors, advertisers, presenters and speakers - do not necessarily reflect or represent the views, opinions or understanding of the NYSCA. Neither a speaker’s or exhibitor’s presence and participation at a NYSCA event, nor product mention, display or service line shall in any way constitute NYSCA’s endorsement of the speaker, exhibitor, or vendor’s product-line.

The NYSCA strongly encourages all convention attendees to carefully and thoroughly review all contracts and agreements, and, if necessary, to consult with a competent attorney well-versed in the particular area of law that may be involved prior to engaging the services of any vendor or exhibitor to ensure that the product, service, and/or business model comports with the scope of the New York state Chiropractic Enabling and Licensing law, and the laws, rules and regulations of any other applicable federal, state or foreign jurisdiction, tribal or municipal laws or local ordinances.

The NYSCA disclaims all responsibility for any agreement an attendee enters into with any vendor or exhibitor at a NYSCA event and disclaims all warranties, express or implied, at law or in equity, with respect to any matter relating to any agreement an attendee enters into with the NYSCA or any vendor, exhibitor, advertiser, presenter or speaker, their representatives, products, services or service-lines or business models, without limitation, concerning any offer and acceptance, or transaction contemplated or executed by the parties at, or following a NYSCA hosted event.


Would you like to exhibit at this event? Information regarding this and future events with sponsor/ exhibitor opportunities can be found on our Exhibitor page. Please visit that page to learn more and to register to exhibit!

Event Exhibitors

After reviewing the Exhibitor FAQs and Event Agenda, do you still have questions? Contact us using the form link below and we will be happy to assist you.

Contact Us