2015 Board of Directors Election Results

The New York State Chiropractic Association is proud to announce the results of our May 2015 elections. We would like to take a moment to thank our previous incumbents for their hard work and fine efforts in supporting the NYSCA and the interests of Chiropractic in New York.

The following individuals have been elected to serve as our Executive Officers:

  • Louis Lupinacci, DC, President
  • Jason Brown, DC, Vice President
  • Chris Piering, DC, Secretary
  • Lloyd Kupferman, DC, Treasurer
  • Bruce Silber, Past DC, Past President

The following individuals have been elected to serve on our Board of Directors:

  • Robert M. Block, DC
  • James P Hildebrand, DC
  • Jeremy J Lee, DC
  • Anthony Mario Palumbo, DC
  • Mariangela Penna, DC

These will be joining our current Board of Directors incumbents:

  • Carolyn S Goettsch, DC
  • Abram H Nichols, DC
  • Gregori S Pasqua, DC
  • George Rulli , DC
  • Gerald Stevens, DC

Due to the results of this year’s election, there is currently a vacancy on the Board of Directors. This seat will be filled via special election pursuant to the NYSCA Constitution and Bylaws (Article 8, §XVI).

The new appointments noted above have taken effect as of June 1, 2015. The NYSCA thanks all the candidates that participated in this year's election and sends its congratulations to the winners.

To learn more about the NYSCA Election process, please visit www.nysca.com/elections.asp


Share this post: