The New York State Chiropractic Association is proud to announce the May 2008 election results. The individuals below are elected to the Board of Directors: Lloyd M. Angel, DC – NYSCA District 6 Steven Breines, DC* – NYSCA District 5 Robert Brown, DC – NYSCA District 16 David L. Heffer, DC* – NYSCA District 15 James Hildebrand, DC* – NYSCA District 15 Janusz R. Richards, DC – NYSCA District 8 (* serving for a 2nd term) The new Directors will assume their elected office on June 1, 2008. NYSCA thanks all the candidates that participated in this year’s election and congratulation to the winners.

Share this post: